Skip to content

Contact VIP Bowling Green

Please use the information below to contact us at your convenience.

VIP Bowling Green

a division of

Dabora, Inc.

PO Box 1007
730 Madison Street
Shelbyville, TN 37162
931-684-8123

 

Publishers

Jennifer Howard Connelly
jconnelly@vipmag.com

Jeffrey Howard
jhoward@vipmag.com

Christy Howard Womack
cwomack@vipmag.com

 

Managing Editor

Magen Estep
magen.estep@gmail.com

Editorial Director

Sadie Fowler

Sales Executives

Magen Estep
magen.estep@gmail.com

David Renfro
david@vipmag.com

Betty Glenn
infusioncms@aol.com

 

Writers & Photographers

Jimbob Baird 

Kayla Fugate

Alan Hudson

Chanse Wettstein

Trent Wade

Emily Moses

Brian Packard

Emily Robertson

 

Distribution

Rick Womack
rwomack@vipmag.com
  

Founder

Jeff Watson