Skip to content

Contact VIP Knoxville

Please use the information below to contact us at your convenience.

VIP Knoxville

a division of

Dabora, Inc.

PO Box 1007
730 Madison Street
Shelbyville, TN 37162
931-684-8123

Publishers

Jennifer Howard Connelly
jconnelly@vipmag.com

Jeffrey Howard
jhoward@vipmag.com

Christy Howard Womack
cwomack@vipmag.com

 

Managing Editor

Andrea Miller
andrea@vipknoxville.com


Editor

Gay Lyons
gay@vipknoxville.com

 

Sales Executives

Andrea Miller
andrea@vipknoxville.com

David Renfro
david@vipmag.com

Renee Sprouse
renee@vipknoxville.com

 

Event Coverage

Gay Lyons

Liz Lyons

Megan Venable

Sherri Gardner Howell

Megan Stair

 

Contributors

Susan Alexander

Sadie Fowler

Shelton Shelton

 

Distribution

Rick Womack
rwomack@vipmag.com